La Vie Boheme: Strangeness and Charm

Hello.

Hope you’re having a better weekend than I am. I have this terrible headache that’s confining me to bed for most of the day. I’m hating it as I had a lot planned for today. But I can’t even think straight with this headache.  What’s worse, my body’s aching all over. *sigh*

Anyway, here’s the third installment of the La Vie Boheme series. I hope you like them. I wanted the mood for this set to be different from Part 1 and Part 2. Thus, the different processing approach. I hope I was able to achieve that. 

Part 3: Strangeness and Charm

And yeah, in case you’re wondering… I adore Florence Welch. Florence and the Machine rocks!

“Hydrogen in our veins, it cannot hold itself, my blood is boiling
And the pressure in our bodies, that echoes up above, it is exploding
And our particles that burn, it is all because they yearn for each other
And although we stick together, it seems that we are estranging one another.”

“So, Feel it on me love
Feel it on me love
Feel it on me love
… Strangeness and Charm… “

Such is life… Jette

The Costume Blog

Ciara Nolan, Irish cailín and costume student surviving in Scotland.

JAMIE SEES

a blog by Jamie Chua

The Ilocana Bride

An open diary of a 'kuripot' spender

With All My Affection

A Montreal Lifestyle Blog

Styledbysteph96

ootds, fashion advice, looks for less and more! Find me on instagram and pinterest: @styledbysteph96

Cecil James

Just two girls who are hopelessly addicted to travel, fashion and health foods.

fashionsvictims

Fashion under your fingires

Periwinkle Wellness

Join health-conscious entrepreneurs working towards both environmental sustainability and financial freedom.

a rogue planet

Life.Love.Fashion

