i love pink

Yeah, I admit. I love pink. Proof of that are my pairs of pink high tops, pink flip flops, pink mules, and pink ballerina flats. Though, it wasn’t always so. Actually, I used to hate pink. I was such a tomboy that I would not be caught dead wearing pink. But that was before and no longer. I looove pink! Well, at present anyway. Another color I find myself being drawn to lately is lavender. I even bought a wonderfully soft lavender lace fabric on a whim. *sigh*

Anyhoo, I’ll be posting up a storm soon. At least, I plan to… I hope to… *sigh.* Have a great week! Thanks for dropping by.

Such is life… Jette

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. limseemin
    Jun 01, 2013 @ 22:59:22

    Hey, i love pink too. I am crazy about pink. Love your blog, following you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

