DIY: Crochet Dress

I almost forgot about this dress. It’s been buried in my closet for months! I just remembered that I had it after I finished making MissL’s beanie a few days ago. Currently, I’m making a Minion beanie for MasterD. I’ll be featuring them, zee beanies, in a future post. Anyway, moving along…

Here’s me wearing the dress. MasterD took this photo, by the way.

And this one too…

This, MissL took…

I lined the crochet piece with a grey Georgette, which I hand stitched on. Then I just added a silk cord to give the dress a bit of form when worn.

So, that’s it for today. Gotta work. Thanks for dropping by. And, oh! Stay tuned for my “beanie” post, ayt?

~Jette~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: DIY: Beanie | a rogue planet

Leave a Reply

