Style File: Counting Down the Days

You were right and I don’t want to be here if you’re gonna be there
Was that supposed to happen? I’ll hold tight
I’ll remember to smile though it has been a while
And without you does it matter?

There’s no room, no place to start
When our souls are apart

I want to travel through time, see your surprise
I’d hold you so tight, I’m counting down the days tonight
I just want to be a million miles away from here
I’m counting down the days

How’ve you been? It’s just the usual here
And days are feeling like years and every day’s without you
Now I cry just a little too much when I think of your touch
And everything about you

I feel cold, I’m in the dark
When our souls are apart

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. charnellegardiner
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 18:39:38

    Great shoes! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Costume Blog

Ciara Nolan, Irish cailĂ­n and costume student surviving in Scotland.

JAMIE SEES

a blog by Jamie Chua

The Ilocana Bride

An open diary of a 'kuripot' spender

With All My Affection

A Montreal Lifestyle Blog

Styledbysteph96

ootds, fashion advice, looks for less and more! Find me on instagram and pinterest: @styledbysteph96

Cecil James

Just two girls who are hopelessly addicted to travel, fashion and health foods.

fashionsvictims

Fashion under your fingires

Periwinkle Wellness

Join health-conscious entrepreneurs working towards both environmental sustainability and financial freedom.

a rogue planet

Life.Love.Fashion

