Happy Birthday

… to me!

This is what I imagined I would wear…

This is what I actually wore …

I’m wearing the Mister’s sweater as a top. And, yes, lately I find myself raiding his closet more frequently for over-sized comfortable shirts..

Been missing the Mister, thus I opted to wear something of his on my birthday. ๐Ÿ™‚

My lovely sister, Kat, treated the kids to a movie and Ella, Mum, and Cara watched the movie with the kids.ย Oh! And Cara gifted me with a rockin’ two-tone monokini!

Excuse the backdrop but they watched Frozen, not Robocop, and they sooo love the movie!

FROZN_014M_G_ENG-GB_70x100.indd

And, me? Well, Kat took me to a spa for a massage. Isn’t she the sweetest?

But, I was starving so we had a snack first before heading to the spa.

p.s. *this is an updated post

Image

Leave a Reply

