Lee + Nash: I do

Just breezing through to post these photos from the wedding reception of my dear friend Nash’s wedding to Lee last month. The venue was a posh cafe called Dolce on Nivell Hills, Lahug, should you happen to visit Cebu and want to have a cuppa and some sweets.

jetteau-lee nash weds_dolce cafe 1

Mrs and Mr Mitroi

jetteau-lee nash weds

jetteau-lee nash weds_dolce cafe 2

I kind of regret having the jacket on in this photo, but the place was a bit cold. So, I just had to.

The food was great and you might want to go here should you want to know more about the cafe’s offerings.

jetteau-lee nash weds_dolce cafe 3

jetteau-lee nash weds_graphic dress 1

I had this dress customized for the occasion.

I was window shopping one day and spotted this silky soft printed fabric at the department store and just had to have it. It’s one of those not-so-practical-days with my not-so-healthy-habit kicking in.

jetteau-lee nash weds_graphic dress 2

I actually have a stash of fabrics, in case I haven’t mentioned it yet, just waiting to be made into something wonderful. And surely, I will post every single one of them here.

Well, that’s it for me tonight. Got other things to do… Ciao!

Leave a Reply

