Fly to Your Heart

jetteau-fly-to-your-heart-photo-manipulation

Again, a composite using either CS2 or CS3. Notice a recurring element from the Man on the Moon composite I posted last?

MissL was probably less than a year old when the picture I used here was taken. She was a bit of a crybaby, and still is, so this was a good one.

Floating worlds and fairies make me feel like a child again. I feel nostalgic. I want to watch Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind. I was around 7 or 8 when I first watched the movie and it left a great impression on me.

Any favorites from Ghibli? Do share, would love to hear.

Image

Leave a Reply

