Style File: of mint, cream, and roses

First of all, it’s The Mister’s birthday today and I made a promise to him that I’m definitely keeping… Love him lots! Anyhoo, here’s an OOTD of my recent recycled-restyled piece

floral-dress-reatyled-to-skirt

I’m wearing: Bayo lace top, diy floral skirt, nude pvc flats.

mint-lace-top-floral-skirt

Now, I’ve had this top for the looongest time-for over 10 years, I kid you not. lace-top-floral-skirt-nude-pvc-flats

If you might notice, I cut me bangs! I probably have never mentioned, but I’m such a fan of Nicole Richie… she’s one of my style idols! I was inspired to get zeh bangs because of her.

lace-top-floral-skirt-nude-flats

I apologize for the quality of these photos. These were taken hurriedly early evening. Guess who my photogs were.

new-do-bangs-inspird-by-nicole-richie

Them hobbitses, of course. And somehow, one deleted the photo I took of them. We were getting frustrated. See?

C360_2014-10-13-18-18-49-604

I really appreciate that MasterD is always there, ready to be my comfort when I’m stressing out. And MissL, … Well, she has a poker face like me. But when she feels that the timing is right, she does her part in making me feel better. I feel blessed. And,oh! I recently joined Bloglovin’,

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/8230399/?claim=csj6gm3apqb”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jan
    Oct 14, 2014 @ 00:31:33

    i’m loving the outfit! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

