Style File: yellow

I’m actually tempted to title this post “karma.” I’m wearing it…! *wink * *wink*

jetteau-karma-artwork-shirt

I’ve always been a great believer of karma and have a great respect for the workings of the universe. But…

jetteau-artwork-shirt-batik-skirt

Anyway, I found this quaint place near where the hobbitses study. Grill Guru, it’s called. It’s nice and quiet here. It The ambience actually reminds me of my grandparent’s home the house my grandparents used to own in Paranaque, Manila.

jetteau-style-file-grill-guru

I’m wearing: Artwork shirt, batik print skirt, Birkenstock sandals.

jetteau-style-file-birkenstock-gizeh

I was killing time, waiting for MasterD and MissL to finish taking their exams. It’s the last day, yey! I only had coffee, but here…

grill-guru-menu-1

grill-guru-menu-2

grill-guru-menu-3

jetteau-grill-guru-bacolod-city

IMG-1414626562716-V

Yeah… always ever so serious…!

Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

