All Hail to Our Beloved Assumption

Gradeschool graduates of '98

AC gradeschool graduates of ’98

I went to Iliolo City on 12.20.14. for a reunion, 20 years after graduation. I only spent a night there because I had work on Monday.

AC-reunion_03

The venue: Cilantro Restaurant.

AC-reunion_02

It was really nice to see friends and batch mates from waaaay back.

AC-reunion_05

And I was quite surprised I still recognize most and know them by name.

AC-reunion_01

After, we went to a bar: Flow…

AC-reunion_07

AC-reunion_10

AC-reunion_09

AC-reunion_06

Arlie, dearie- bestie… She offered that I stay with her during my visit… She even took these OOTD.

So sweet…

AC-reunion_13 AC-reunion_15

What I wore: Charlotte Russe top, Liberte skirt, Alberto platforms, Hicock purse.

AC-reunion_11

Moi, Paula, Arlie, and Michelle…

AC-reunion_12

Lorwin, Michelle, moi, Arlie, Adrian, and Paula

The 5 of us here were the last people to leave… actually, we stayed at a convenience store a stone’s throw from the bar until around 7am the next day… So, yeah, I got to sleep only a few hours before rushing to the port to catch my boat home.

Thank you, peeps. I had fun…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Makeup Works | a rogue planet

Leave a Reply

